So, every single time I watch a scary movie I go through the same process:
1. (After the movie) "That was so scary! Wait, what's that over there? Was that a shadow? Did you hear that noise? I'm going to die! I AM GOING TO DIE."
2. (A few days later) "Whew, glad that's over. I will NEVER watch a scary movie again. EVER."
3. (One week later) "You know, that was actually kind of fun! And I wasn't that scared."
4. (While at the store/on Netflix choosing a movie) "Ooh, this one looks scary! Let's watch it!"
And the whole process starts over again.
I will never learn.
-B
No comments:
Post a Comment